Wido

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Salty Doubloons
Hey there. My name is Wido, im from Argentina and im 21 years old. Im a college student and id like to try and use this site in my free time.
This is my first attempt at roleplaying, so im still triying to get the hang of things and it may take me a while. If you have any tips ill gladly accept them, specially when it comes to character creation.

Reaction score
Salty Doubloons
Hey there. My name is Wido, im from Argentina and im 21 years old. Im a college student and id like to try and use this site in my free time.
This is my first attempt at roleplaying, so im still triying to get the hang of things and it may take me a while. If you have any tips ill gladly accept them, specially when it comes to character creation.
Welcome aboard!
Any questions please let the team know.
@kakashi19283 @Ichimonji @Ziosa @Larsi

Reaction score
Salty Doubloons
Hi! Welcome! I’m from Puerto Rico!

Espero que veas nuestra sección de roleplay. En realidad que hay much as cosas para hacer y aprender, pero now ayudamos. Se divierte.

You can see our One Piece Roleplay section here. But don’t get discouraged on how difficult it looks! Just takes time! Say hi to people at the General Chat here.

Reaction score
Salty Doubloons
Welcome! If you are here to join the roleplay, like Ichimonji said, head on over to the RP Chat thread that he linked and don't be afraid to ask questions. We will do our best to help. 1776 recently joined as well so perhaps he can help you too.

Reaction score
Salty Doubloons