Island Spider Miles

Larsi

Silver Hair
Reaction score
Salty Doubloons
Original Post By: neoretro
Still wondering about the mysterious encounter with this mysterious man, Daiki was still just laying there.

Daiki: JIYUU!!! REORX!!! WHERE ARE YOU GUYS!! I AM SEPARATED!!

But Daiki did not feel despair anymore, the coffee set was still there and so he was thinking of learning the art of brewing the most bitter but beloved beverage in the world. It would remind him of the way his Master would set up his practice rounds, each step thought trough.
Finally Daiki had some time for himself, he was separated but a bit happy.

Daiki: Haha, this FUCKING Purge idea of mine is going really well I suppose, I lost Schneider, I might have lost Rheiner, I’m separated...
I should have just done this shit alone, by MYSELF.. I am very done with all of these people, but one of my biggest fears is.. urgh... what if I cannot defeat everyone in the North Blue by myself? As A CP agent I always thought of myself as one of the strongest beings on the Grandline. Maybe, or maybe not..
I feel like fighting Lucci that bastard again.. HAHA!!
We have had too many fun times..

I miss my friends, I miss Master, and I miss mother..

I dont know where to start, I do not know what to do, but maybe that is not the question. Maybe spreading dark justice the way I am supposed to, maybe.. Protecting what I have chosen to Protect.. HAHA!!